Back to site

COCKSURE-TKO Mindfuck 12" Single

Image of COCKSURE-TKO Mindfuck 12" Single


COCKSURE - 3 song 12" single.
This project from Chris Connelly & Jason Novak includes a cameo from Mr. 23 of Front 242. This 2014 release was the first Wax Trax release in over 13 years.

Free download code and poster included.

Tracks Include:
A1. TKO Mindfuck (No Safety Remix featuring Richard 23) 8:00
B1. The Nurses of Cocksure Island 4:18
B2. Guilt Speed & Carbon (Acucrack Degreaser Mix) 6:03