Back to site

INDUSTRIAL ACCIDENT Box : Vinyl/Blu Ray - Cash Grab Edition


CASH GRAB EDITION/ Limited 1,000

Official Soundtrack for INDUSTRIAL ACCIDENT: The Story of Wax Trax! Records.
Contains unreleased, out-of-print as well as classic tracks from the label’s genre defining history.

Cash Grab Edition Includes:

1. LP - Translucent White Vinyl
2. 7" w/ Unreleased Tracks - Translucent White Vinyl
3. Gatefold jacket
4. 40 page book with previously unpublished photos and comments from staff and family.
5. Blu Ray - Wax Trax! Documentary
6. Blu Ray - Documentary Bonus Material
7. Cassette of vintage answering messages, interviews and general fuckery
8. Slipmat
9. Poster
10. Enamel Pin
11. Postcard Set
12. Patch
13. 7" adapter

Track Listing:
A1: My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult - “A Daisy Chain 4 Satan” (Acid and Flowers Mix)
A2: Revolting Cocks - “Animal Nation”
A3: The Young Gods - “Envoyé”
A4: Pankow - “Me and My Ding-Dong”
A5: Ministry - “Tonight We Murder (Original Version)”

B1: KMFDM - “Vogue (Apart Version)”
B2: FRONT 242 - “Headhunter (Live NYC)”
B3: Mussolini Headkick - “Your God is Dead”
B4: Laibach - “Leben-Tod”
B5: Chris Connelly - “Shipwreck”

+ 7"
A1: Ministry - Everyday Is Halloween - Live EXIT 1984
B1: Ministry - 'Cause We're In Love Again

+ Mystery 7"

Please note: the Cash Grab Edition is only available in US at this time

Sold Out