Back to site

PSYCHIC TV-High Jack PROMO 12"/ Original PTV-RARE!


Promotional Wax Trax!release By Psychic TV featuring tracks from the full-length vinyl release of Jack The Tab / Tekno Acid Beat.
Vinyl is in amazing/never played condition!

Tracks include

A1 M.E.S.H. – Meet Every Situation Head On (Remix)
A2 Sugardog – Groove To Get Down (Remix)
A3 Psychic TV – Turn In (Turn On The Acid House) (Remix)
B1 King Tubby (2) – Psyche Out
B2 DJ Doktor Megatrip With Luv Bass – Joy
B3 Pearl Necklace – Rapid Bliss

Sold Out