NAKED RAYGUN - Over The Overlords / Limited Red Vinyl

NAKED RAYGUN - Over The Overlords / Limited Red Vinyl

We are so happy to be bringing you the first full length album from Naked Raygun in over 30 years. The band has so much history with WAX TRAX! Whether it is singer, Jeff Pezzati’s sister being the first official employee of the label, or his brother, Marco working the counter in the original Lincoln Ave. store. Besides being an amazing record - The thing that makes us so happy about the album is the fact that bassist, Pierre Kezdy’s first release on WAX TRAX! was Strike Under - Immediate Action, and his last album he recorded before his passing is this current Naked Raygun release. We are truly humbled.

This transparent red edition is limited to 1,500 and won’t be pressed again.

Tracks include:

A1 Go The Spoils
A2 Living In The Good Times
A3 Soul Hole Baby
A4 Superheroes
A5 Treat Me Unkind
A6 Suicide Bomb

B1 Broken Things
B2 Amishes
B3 Black and Grey
B4 Ode to Sean McKeough
B5 Farewell to Arms